People With a Passion

Our organization is made up of over 100 staff members. If you ask our boys, they will tell you how much support they receive at Generations. In addition to the Management Team listed below, we have front-line caregivers who are with the boys 24/7, and our Masters Level directed Care Providers working with the counseling aspect of their healing.


Kathleen Reynolds         My Defining Moment
Chief Executive Officer


Kathleen@GenerationsGroup.com 

 

 


 

Steve Reynolds               My Defining Moment
Operations


Steve@GenerationsGroup.com

 

Brian Clark                    My Defining Moment
Facility Director


Brian@GenerationsGroup.com

 

Roseanne Brown              My Defining Moment
Director of Development


Roseanne@GenerationsGroup.com

 

Aimee Clark                    My Defining Moment
Admissions and Program Director


Aimee@GenerationsGroup.com

 

 Shannon Paradise         My Defining Moment  

Admission and Program Director - Pathways

Shannon@GenerationsGroup.com

 


Teri Hipp                       
Quality Improvement Director

Teri@GenerationsGroup.com

Ginny Savage
Human Resources Director

Ginny@GenerationsGroup.com

 

Debbie Best
Operations Manager

Debbie@GenerationsGroup.com

 

 

 

 

Chris Leach
Program Manager

Chris@GenerationsGroup.com